Scientific committee

Erhard Seifried, MD

Professor of medicine
Executive Director
Transfusion Center of the Red Cross in Germany
Institute of Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology
Frankfurt/Main, Germany

Torsten Tonn, MD

Professor of medicine
Technical University of Dresden
Transfusion Medicine, German Red Cross Blood Donation Service North East
Dresden, Saxony, Germany

Tudor Ionel Oprea, MD

Professor of Medicine
Coordinator, Division of Translational Informatics
Department of Internal Medicine
UNM School of Medicine
Albuquerque, NM, USA

Dr. Herbert Stadler

Head of the Advisory Board – IBA GmbH
Rudolf-Wissellstrasse 28
D-37079 Göttingen, Germany